Norwich City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Canaries announce record breaking shirt sponsorship deal

Canaries announce record breaking shirt sponsorship deal

Norwich City have announced a shirt sponsorship deal with Asian betting website Dafabet ahead of their return to the Premier League.


John Ruddy among seven released by Norwich
- Norwich City Tue 2nd May
Leeds 3-3 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 29th April
Preston North End 1-3 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Mon 17th April
Huddersfield 3-0 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Wed 5th April
Aston Villa 2-0 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 1st April
Alan Pardew in frame to become Norwichs new manager
- Norwich City Sat 11th March
Alex Neil sacked by Norwich
- Norwich City Fri 10th March
Bristol City 1-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Tue 7th March
Sheff Wed 5-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 4th March
Burton Albion 2-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 18th February
Wigan 2-2 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Tue 7th February
Cardiff 0-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 4th February
Southampton 1-0 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Wed 18th January
Rotherham 2-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 14th January
Brentford 0-0 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 31st December
Reading 3-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Mon 26th December
Barnsley 2-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 10th December
Derby 1-0 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 26th November
QPR 2-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sun 20th November
Brighton 5-0 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 29th October
Leeds 2-2 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Tue 25th October
Fulham 2-2 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Tue 18th October
Wolverhampton 1-2 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 1st October
Newcastle 4-3 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Wed 28th September
Everton 0-2 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Tue 20th September
Nottm Forest 1-2 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 17th September
Birmingham 3-0 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sat 27th August
Ipswich 1-1 Norwich- Report
- Norwich City Sun 21st August
Norwich stroll to comfortable victory at Blackburn
- Norwich City Sat 6th August
Norwich sign midfielder Alex Pritchard from Tottenham
- Norwich City Thu 4th August
Premier League relegation XI
- Norwich City Sun 15th May
Canaries crash to Premier League relegation
- Norwich City Wed 11th May
Five games which proved costly for Norwich
- Norwich City Wed 11th May
David McNally resigns as Norwich chief executive
- Norwich City Mon 9th May
Alex Neil confident Norwich players are ready for
- Norwich City Fri 6th May
Which teams can go up and down this weekend
- Norwich City Thu 5th May
Norwich and Sunderland charged by FA
- Norwich City Tue 19th April
Premier League announces away tickets cap
- Norwich City Wed 9th March
Neil: We're the only ones to blame
- Norwich City Fri 4th March
Leicester v Norwich - Early Team News
- Norwich City Fri 26th February
Norwich land Chelsea striker Patrick Bamford
- Norwich City Sat 30th January
Loza joins Southend United
- Norwich City Fri 29th January
Hooper set for Wednesday
- Norwich City Thu 21st January
Klose encounters of the Norwich kind for Swiss defender
- Norwich City Mon 18th January
Norwich still keen to get deal for Steven Naismith done
- Norwich City Sun 17th January
Gary ONeil sent off as Norwich crumble at Stoke
- Norwich City Wed 13th January
Survival is key for Norwich insists new chairman Ed Balls
- Norwich City Mon 28th December
Matt Jarvis hopes to get frustration out of his system
- Norwich City Sat 17th October
Norwich ease past West Brom in Capital One Cup
- Norwich City Wed 23rd September
Wesley Hoolahan inspires Norwich win over Bournemouth
- Norwich City Sat 12th September
Neil wants everyone to draw a line under Grabban issue
- Norwich City Fri 11th September
Norwich wrap up loan deal for West Ham winger Matt Jarvis
- Norwich City Tue 1st September
Neil- Grabban wont join rival club
- Norwich City Mon 24th August
Norwich V Stoke at Carrow Road- LIVE
- Norwich City Sat 22nd August
Norwich searching for a striker
- Norwich City Fri 21st August
Norwich fail with Walters bid
- Norwich City Fri 21st August
Bassong extends Norwich stay
- Norwich City Tue 18th August
Neil finds Norwich a tough sell
- Norwich City Fri 14th August